Accepted Papers

The following papers were accepted and were presented on the second day of the conference:

Programme Committee

  • Sheila Anderson, Centre for e-Research, Kings College London
  • Kevin Ashley, University of London
  • Malcolm Atkinson, National e-Science Centre
  • Alex Ball, UKOLN, University of Bath
  • Dave Berry, IS Applications Division, University of Edinburgh
  • Christine Borgman, Department of Information Studies, University of California
  • David Britton, University of Glasgow (GridPP)
  • Peter Buneman, Digital Curat

Managing Research Data Programme Helpdesk

This section was created specifically to support the JISC Managing Research Data Programme [external].

Site Feedback

Please use the form below to send us your comments or suggestions about this site.

Helpdesk feedback

Your opinion is important to us. Please take a few minutes to complete this feedback form. Your responses will help us to refine our services to better meet your needs.