Because good research needs good data

Programme Committee

IDCC10 Programme Committee


Kevin Ashley, Digital Curation Centre

Liz Lyon, Digital Curation Centre & UKOLN, University of Bath

Melissa Cragin and Allen Renear, Graduate School of Library and Information Science (GSLIS), University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Clifford Lynch, Coalition for Networked Information (CNI).

Programme Committee

Sheila Anderson, Centre for e-Research, Kings College London

Malcolm Atkinson, National e-Science Centre

Alex Ball, UKOLN, University of Bath

Christine Borgman, Department of Information Studies, University of California

David Britton, University of Glasgow (GridPP)

Peter Buneman, School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh

Adrian Burton, Australian Partnership for Sustainable Resources

Andrew Charlesworth, Centre of IT and Law, University Of Bristol

Sayeed Choudhury, Johns Hopkins University

Birte Christensen-Dalsgaard, Danish State Library

Simon Coles, University of Southampton

Patricia Cruse, University of California

Michael Day, UKOLN, University of Bath

David De Roure, University of Southampton

Matthew Dovey, JISC

Adam Farquhar, British Library

Peter Halfpenny, National Centre for e-Social Science, University of Manchester

Lorna Hughes, Centre for e-Research, Kings College London

Jane Hunter, The School of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering, University of Queensland

Paul Jeffreys, University of Oxford

William Kilbride, Digital Preservation Coalition

Carl Lagoze, Information Science, Cornell University

Julia Lane, National Opinion Research Center (NORC), University of Chicago

Bryan Lawrence, British Atmospheric Data Centre

Michael Lesk, Department of Library and Information Science, Rutgers University

Joan Lippincott, Coalition for Networked Information (CNI)

Liz Lyon, Digital Curation Centre & UKOLN, University of Bath

Bob Mann, Institute for Astronomy, University of Edinburgh

Reagan Moore, School of Information and Library Science, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Heike Neuroth, University of Göttingen

Maureen Pennock, British Library

Sam Pepler, British Atmospheric Data Centre (BADC)

Andy Powell, Eduserv Foundation

Rob Procter, National Centre for e-Social Science

Graham Pryor, Digital Curation Centre

Andreas Rauber, Vienna University of Technology

Joyce Ray, Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS)

David Rosenthal, Stanford University

Seamus Ross, University of Toronto

Chris Rusbridge, Independent Consultant

Richard Sinnott, National e-Science Centre, University of Glasgow

MacKenzie Smith, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Manfred Thaller, University of Cologne

Helen Tibbo, School of Information and Library Science, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Andrew Treloar, Monash University

Bill Underwood, Georgia Tech Research Institute

Tyler O. Walters, Georgia Institute of Technology

Angus Whyte, Digital Curation Centre

Andrew Wilson, Senior Data Policy Advisor, Australian National Data Service (ANDS)

Matthew Woollard, UK Data Archive, University of Essex

Richard Wright, Research & Development, BBC Future Media & Technology