Staff

Kevin Ashley

Job Title Director

Email kevin.ashley@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 651 3823

Sarah Jones

Job Title Associate Director

Email sarah.jones@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)141 330 3549

Ray Carrick

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email Ray.Carrick@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Joy Davidson

Job Title Research Associate

Email joy.davidson@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)141 330 8592

Alexandra Delipalta

Job Title Research Project Specialist

Email alexandra.delipalta@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 8391

Magdalena Drafiova

Job Title Customer Development Manager

Email magdalena.drafiova@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)141 330 6749

Patricia Herterich

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email p.herterich@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Marta Nicholson

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email marta.nicholson@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 6988

Ryan O‘Connor

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email ryan.oconnor@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 131 650 9986

Sam Rust

Job Title Systems Developer

Email Sam.Rust@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Diana Sisu

Job Title Customer Relationship Manager

Email Diana.Sisu@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 6988

Thordis Sveinsdottir

Job Title Senior Research Data Specialist

Email Thordis.Sveinsdottir@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44(0)131 650 2714

Shanmugasundaram Venkataraman (Venkat)

Job Title Research Data Specialist and Training Lead

Email S.Venkataraman@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44(0)131 650 2714

Angus Whyte

Job Title Senior Institutional Support Officer

Email a.whyte@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 9986