Because good research needs good data

Staff

Kevin Ashley

Job Title Director

Email kevin.ashley@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 651 3823

Joy Davidson

Job Title Associate Director

Email joy.davidson@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)141 330 8592

Magdalena Drafiova

Job Title DMPonline Customer Development Manager

Email magdalena.drafiova@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Linda Freimane

Job Title Events Specialist

Email linda.freimane@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Dominique Green

Job Title Research Data Specialist (Training Lead)

Email dominique.green@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Laurence Horton

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email laurence.horton@glasgow.ac.uk

Phone

Glenys Jacob

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email glenys.jacob@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Agnes Jasinska

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email agnes.jasinska@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Clara Linés

Job Title Research Data Specialist

Email Clara.Lines@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Marta Nicholson

Job Title DMPonline Systems Developer

Email marta.nicholson@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 6988

Diana Sisu

Job Title DMPonline Customer Development Manager & Project Coordinator

Email Diana.Sisu@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 6988

Don Stuckey

Job Title Systems Developer

Email Don.Stuckey@ed.ac.uk

Phone

Angus Whyte

Job Title Senior Institutional Support Officer

Email a.whyte@ed.ac.uk

Phone +44 (0)131 650 9986

Al Wood

Job Title Communications and Marketing Specialist

Email al.wood@ed.ac.uk

Phone